Directory Search

Search for Faculty and Staff

View the Office Directory page for more information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


NameDepartmentContact
Baehman, Jessica
University Services Assoc 1 - LTE
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-0125
baehmanj@jaatisekunn.net
Beaver, John
Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-2667
beaverj@jaatisekunn.net
Benson, Heather
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-0106
bensonh@jaatisekunn.net
Bettendorf, Robert
Lecturer; Platteville Engineering Program
CSEPA, Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2683
bettendr@uwplatt.edu
Breyer, Chelsea
Solution Center Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 832-2685
breyec06@jaatisekunn.net
Brunette, Tammy
Senior Student Affairs Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 832-2633
brunettet@jaatisekunn.net
Carriveau, Ane
Senior Academic Librarian
Library(920) 832-2675
carriveaua@jaatisekunn.net
Connell, Jacquelynn
Student Events Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 832-2661
connellj@jaatisekunn.net
Dalke, Tammie
LTE Cook 1
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
dalket@jaatisekunn.net
De Smidt, Peter
Lecturer
Philosophy(920) 832-0106
desmidtp@jaatisekunn.net
DeMuynck, Erin
Assistant Professor
Geography(920) 832-2600
demuyncke@jaatisekunn.net
Douglas, Jamie
Associate Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-2662
douglasj@jaatisekunn.net
Efthimiou, Nikos
Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics(920) 832-2806
efthimioun@jaatisekunn.net
Emmert, Scott
Professor
English(920) 832-2640
emmerts@jaatisekunn.net
Filipiak, Jeff
Senior Lecturer
History(920) 832-2627
filipiaj@jaatisekunn.net
Frantz, Thomas
Interim Executive Director
太阳城网址-Fox Cities Foundation(920) 832-2849
frantzte@jaatisekunn.net
Frederickson, Joseph
Director, Weis Museum
Weis Earth Science Museum(920) 832-2925
fredericksoj@jaatisekunn.net
Garrow, Jane
Solution Center Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 832-2811
garrowj@jaatisekunn.net
Geary, Caroline
Professor, Associate Professor, Chemistry Department Chair
Chemistry(920) 832-2851
gearyc@jaatisekunn.net
Geenen, Tony
Custodian
Facilities(920) 832-2605
geenent@jaatisekunn.net
Gillard, Bill
Associate Professor
English(920) 832-2669
gillardw@jaatisekunn.net
Halverson, Jill
Associate Professor
Business-Economics(920) 832-2694
halversonj@jaatisekunn.net
Hartman, Adam
Senior Lecturer
Physics and Astronomyhartmanaz@jaatisekunn.net
Hodge, Jenean
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services(920) 832-2641
hodgej@jaatisekunn.net
Heil, Ryan
Custodian
Facilities(920) 832-2605
heilr@jaatisekunn.net
Hussein, Nariman
Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 931-3427
husseinn@jaatisekunn.net
Jahns, Valerie
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2608
jahnsv@jaatisekunn.net
Johnson, Beth
Associate Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 832-2659
johnsonba@jaatisekunn.net
Johnson, Kelly
Academic Librarian
Library(920) 832-5337
johnsonkj@jaatisekunn.net
Kerr, Nicholas
Facilities Technician II
Facilities(920) 832-2605
kerrn@jaatisekunn.net
Kissling, Kris
Device Support Account Manager
Information Technology(920) 832-2719
kisslingk@jaatisekunn.net
Kreider, Evan
Professor
Philosophy(920) 832-2668
kreiders@jaatisekunn.net
Kroening, Dubear
Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-0117
kroenind@jaatisekunn.net
Kukurich, Jeri
Interim Executive Director of Student Affairs for Access Campuses
Student Affairs(920) 832-2670
kukurichje@jaatisekunn.net
Ladwig, Tammy
Associate Professor
Psychology-Education(920) 832-0108
ladwigt@jaatisekunn.net
Landsverk, Gregory
Lead Custodian
Facilities(920) 832-2605
landsverkg@jaatisekunn.net
Lavrentiev, Alexander
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2819
lavrenta@jaatisekunn.net
Lawrence, Suzanne
Director of Continuing Education for UW Oshkosh
Continuing Education(920) 929-1153
lawrences@jaatisekunn.net
Lewis, Rose Marie
Lab Prep Tech Sr
Geography-Geology, Biological Sciences(920) 832-2654
lewisrm@jaatisekunn.net
Linskens, Diane
Senior Lecturer
CSEPA(920) 832-2656
linskensd@jaatisekunn.net
Lovell, Paula
Senior Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2649
lovellp@jaatisekunn.net
Marty, Christina
Writing Center Instr Program Mgr; Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2867
martyc@jaatisekunn.net
Massey, Pam
Professor; Associate Professor
HESA(920) 832-2643
masseyp@jaatisekunn.net
McLanahan, Ranen
ME Assistant Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2631
mclanahana@uwplatt.edu
Perkins, Terri
Events Coordinator
Facility Rental & Mgmt(920) 832-2889
perkinst@jaatisekunn.net
Peter, Greg
Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology(920) 832-2655
petergr@jaatisekunn.net
Phillippi-Immel, Kathy
Associate Professor
Psychology-Education(920) 832-2663
phillipp@jaatisekunn.net
Pietrzak, Michelle
Assistant Professor
HESA(920) 832-2603
pietrzakm@jaatisekunn.net
Prideaux, Amy
Infant Teacher
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
prideauxa@jaatisekunn.net
Rabideau, Janice
LTE University Services Assoc 2
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2646
rabideauj@jaatisekunn.net
Rabideau, Susan
Professor/Theatre Director
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
rabideaus@jaatisekunn.net
Rolain-Jacobs, Stephanie
Lecturer
Communication(920) 424-4427
rolainja@jaatisekunn.net
Roy, Joan
Director
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
royj@jaatisekunn.net
Rudd, Martin
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Assistant Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1106
ruddm@jaatisekunn.net
Rukamp, Brian
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 832-2652
rukampb@jaatisekunn.net
Sackman, Marc
Professor
Music(920) 832-2625
sackmanm@jaatisekunn.net
Schatz, Kimberly
Professor
Chemistry(920) 832-2855
dirlamschatk@jaatisekunn.net
Schmitz, Andrew
Stage Hand - LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
schmitza@jaatisekunn.net
Schwartz, Tracy
Facilities Manager
Facilities(920) 832-2605
schwartzt@jaatisekunn.net
Sheehan, Steven
Associate Professor
History(920) 832-2642
sheehans@jaatisekunn.net
Snyder, Loren
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2650
snyderl@jaatisekunn.net
Stark-Rausch, Ann
Preschool Teacher
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
starkrauscha@jaatisekunn.net
Tanner, Trevor
Groundskeeper
Facilities(920) 832-2605
tannert@jaatisekunn.net
Techlow, Hattie
Platteville Admin Asst
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2854
techlowh@jaatisekunn.net
Tirel, Bertrand
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 832-2637
tirelb@jaatisekunn.net
Tirel, Carrie
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2638
tirelc@jaatisekunn.net
Tourville, Rob
Stage Hand-LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
tourviller@jaatisekunn.net
Tower, Frank
Stage Hand - LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2657
towerf@jaatisekunn.net
Tungate, Lynn
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education(920) 832-2636
tungatel@jaatisekunn.net
VanStippen, Gerald
Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities(920) 832-2605
vanstippeng@jaatisekunn.net
Vaz, Warren
Assistant Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-0103
vazw@jaatisekunn.net
Warden, Aaron
Custodian
Facilities(920) 832-2605
wardena@jaatisekunn.net
Wartgow, Michael
Lecturer
Art(920) 832-2602
wartgowm@jaatisekunn.net
Weglarz, Teresa
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-0136
weglarz@jaatisekunn.net
Westbrook, Ty
University Svc Program Associate
Barlow Planetarium(920) 832-2848
westbrooke@jaatisekunn.net
Williamson, Angela
Senior Lecturer
American Indian Studies, English(920) 832-2664
emmerta@jaatisekunn.net
Wilson, Ellen
Senior Lecturer
Psychology-Education(920) 832-1796
schroe65@jaatisekunn.net
Winker, Ashley
Associate Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2653
winkera@jaatisekunn.net
Wirkus, Michael
Senior Lecturer
Englishwirkusm@jaatisekunn.net
Yang, Fang
EE Assistant Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2600
yangfan@uwplatt.edu
Zaidan, Younis
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2689
zaidany@jaatisekunn.net
Zampaloni, Michael
ME Associate Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-0104
zampalonim@uwplatt.edu

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fox Cities Campus
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 832-2600